Valentine’s Day Math Activities

I know it is only mid-January, but I feel like I am already acting late in the game in posting a Valentine’s Day activity. I can’t believe I started to see red and pink displays of candy and cards as early as December 27th!

Here are a few fun math problems for 4th-5th graders to try on this Valentine’s Day (Click on the picture to open the PDF):

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Although they may not be free like mine, here are a few other cute Valentine math activities I found as I was perusing Pinterest (they are great if you don’t mind spending a few dollars here and there) :

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

